www.itanimulli.com is a National Security Agencies website

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 12058
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:22 pm
Location: In front of my screen

You might like:

PostSat Dec 31, 2011 9:26 am » by dlslith


Nearly half a million views now. Think we got someones attention? :nails:
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 4277
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 2:59 am

PostSat Dec 31, 2011 10:14 am » by Constabul


Or the string of 1 post members making comments.
Image
Image

Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 1:09 am

PostTue Jan 03, 2012 3:26 pm » by Jozseffrd


Lol Some internet freaks made this shit up :? it's a Hoax.I actually do believe that there's the Illuminati out there and screwing us over every chance the'll get even as we speak.But I also believe that the're not fucking stupid idiots and they would definitely wouldn't do something stupid like this :nails: ,basically telling everyone online that they are controlling National Security Agencies LMFAO.So don't be pissed it's an Internet hoax :shooting: :shooting: :shooting: :shooting: :shooting:

Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 2:58 am

PostWed Jan 04, 2012 3:09 am » by David100


can some1 post a link of a good site about illuminati , so i can learn more about it thnx

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 4277
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 2:59 am

PostWed Jan 04, 2012 3:11 am » by Constabul


david100 wrote:can some1 post a link of a good site about illuminati , so i can learn more about it thnx

http://www.disclose.tv/
Image
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 7955
Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2010 4:20 am
Location: FEMA region 1

PostWed Jan 04, 2012 3:11 am » by The57ironman


constabul wrote:
david100 wrote:can some1 post a link of a good site about illuminati , so i can learn more about it thnx

http://www.disclose.tv/

:flop: ..... :lol: ..... :flop:
Image

.......f*ck it..........dilligaf..?

Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2012 7:22 pm

PostThu Jan 19, 2012 7:34 pm » by Dead7


fuck me this site goes round and round and round.same shit every day.

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 3911
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:21 pm

PostThu Jan 19, 2012 7:53 pm » by Mrmcnuggets


dead7 wrote:fuck me this site goes round and round and round.same shit every day.



that's what they call life huh. :alien51:

Disclose disclosing something? Naaaaaaaaahh.... :lol:
"There he goes. One of God's own prototypes. A high-powered mutant of some kind never even considered for mass production. Too weird to live, and too rare to die. "

I AM an endangered species.


Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 4231
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2011 7:52 pm

PostThu Jan 19, 2012 8:52 pm » by Noentry


the57ironman wrote:
constabul wrote:
david100 wrote:can some1 post a link of a good site about illuminati , so i can learn more about it thnx

http://www.disclose.tv/

:flop: ..... :lol: ..... :flop:


Lol just seen that
david100 you stupid or what :lol: :lol:
I am aware it's often a thankless task persuading someone on a forum that they are mistaken. They are often, in the true sense of the word, bigots!

Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 4:17 pm

PostTue Feb 07, 2012 4:23 pm » by Anonymousone


Well tech. the government didnt do that. If you go to godaddy.com and do a domain lookup it will tell you who the domain is registered to.

Registrant:
John Fenley
1985N 360E
Provo, Utah 84604-1803
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: ITANIMULLI.COM
Created on: 20-Nov-02
Expires on: 20-Nov-12
Last Updated on: 22-Nov-10

So this means he just did a redirect url on the domain name that takes you to the NSA website. Could this be a hoax? maybe or you could say the government set it up so it doesnt look like they did it either way its still fishy to me.

PreviousNext
  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

We are listed at the www.topparanormalsites.com website. Click here to vote for us.. Thank you :-)