www.itanimulli.com is a National Security Agencies website
- Savwafair2012

-
- Posts: 9088
- Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2009 10:10 pm
- Location: Packing my stuff and moving to Denver like you should be doing
You might like:
so check this out.
take the word illuminati and spell it backwards. you will get "itanimulli". now take the backwards spelling and make it into a link.
www. itanimulli .com
put that in url bar and see where it takes you.
freaky...
Why the hell would the National Security Agencies website be 'illuminati' backwards...dot com, you just can't make this stuff up! This is insane how or why for that matter could we have missed this.
I'm so upset with you guy's
http://www.itanimulli.com
Still doesnt show why they dont remove/block the link even if he created the link.
Its the NSA they must know about this and I think they are hosted via the pentagon.
Itanimulli, of course, is “Illuminati” spelled backwards. Type itanimulli.com into your browser and the National Security Agency’s website pops up, proof positive, in some people’s minds, that the US government is a bought-and-paid-for subsidiary of the New World Order.
Other people took the next step and investigated. They swiftly discovered that a computer geek named John Fenley, who lives in Provo, Utah, purchased the domain name “Itanimulli” and is redirecting visitors to the NSA
__________________
take the word illuminati and spell it backwards. you will get "itanimulli". now take the backwards spelling and make it into a link.
www. itanimulli .com
put that in url bar and see where it takes you.
freaky...
Why the hell would the National Security Agencies website be 'illuminati' backwards...dot com, you just can't make this stuff up! This is insane how or why for that matter could we have missed this.
I'm so upset with you guy's
http://www.itanimulli.com
Still doesnt show why they dont remove/block the link even if he created the link.
Its the NSA they must know about this and I think they are hosted via the pentagon.
Itanimulli, of course, is “Illuminati” spelled backwards. Type itanimulli.com into your browser and the National Security Agency’s website pops up, proof positive, in some people’s minds, that the US government is a bought-and-paid-for subsidiary of the New World Order.
Other people took the next step and investigated. They swiftly discovered that a computer geek named John Fenley, who lives in Provo, Utah, purchased the domain name “Itanimulli” and is redirecting visitors to the NSA
__________________

FAIR USE NOTICE.
Section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, . http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/107.shtml
"What the.........
How did you manage to find that".
Very weird sav,very weird indeed.
How did you manage to find that".
Very weird sav,very weird indeed.

http://ufomaniacs.blogspot.com/
http://tiny.cc/Rizzesearch
"The greatest things on earth are us,supposedly.
Why don't we act accordingly, with humanity" Rizze
- Savwafair2012

-
- Posts: 9088
- Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2009 10:10 pm
- Location: Packing my stuff and moving to Denver like you should be doing
Click that shit 


FAIR USE NOTICE.
Section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, . http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/107.shtml
OMG that is so freaking strange. Great find. 
Want to see something freaky and very telling? In witchcraft and demonology, spells are “cast” by means of “magic mirrors” – which are believed to be the entrance to other dimensions. “Through the looking glass” is more than simply symbolic, and the Qabala mystery religions teach that “Lilith” enters into this “world” via “mirrored walls” which are “the entrance to her cave.”
Now comes the freaky part. On May 1, 1776, Sabbatean cult disciple Jacob Frank conspired with Adam Weishapt and Amschel Rothschild. In a highly demonic ritual, the trio communicated with “Father Lucifer” who revealed unto them the “Darkest Priesthood the World had ever known!” The Jewish “Frankite” cult named their organization the “Illuminated Ones” (Lucifer, the “Son of the Morning” brings “first light” or “enlightenment” to the world.) The House of Rothschild controls much of the earth’s wealth. Their elitist organization is called the “Illuminati”.
In demonology, secret names have power inter-dimensionally when reversed or “mirrored”. Thus Illuminati becomes itanimulli. Check out what happens when you add .com to itanimulli:
http://www.itanimulli.com
Click on it, and see what comes up. DOES ANYBODY THINK THIS IS JUST COINCIDENCE???
Bottom line? It doesn’t matter WHO owns the domain name and “redirects it”. THE QUESTION SHOULD BE WHY was this done to begin with?? What would “possess” Mr. Fenley to do this deed in the first place? More to-the-point however, is simply why would the NSA not strenuously object to this happening? Furthermore, ATT&T and “GoDaddy.com” may be more closely linked than many would think at first glance.

Want to see something freaky and very telling? In witchcraft and demonology, spells are “cast” by means of “magic mirrors” – which are believed to be the entrance to other dimensions. “Through the looking glass” is more than simply symbolic, and the Qabala mystery religions teach that “Lilith” enters into this “world” via “mirrored walls” which are “the entrance to her cave.”
Now comes the freaky part. On May 1, 1776, Sabbatean cult disciple Jacob Frank conspired with Adam Weishapt and Amschel Rothschild. In a highly demonic ritual, the trio communicated with “Father Lucifer” who revealed unto them the “Darkest Priesthood the World had ever known!” The Jewish “Frankite” cult named their organization the “Illuminated Ones” (Lucifer, the “Son of the Morning” brings “first light” or “enlightenment” to the world.) The House of Rothschild controls much of the earth’s wealth. Their elitist organization is called the “Illuminati”.
In demonology, secret names have power inter-dimensionally when reversed or “mirrored”. Thus Illuminati becomes itanimulli. Check out what happens when you add .com to itanimulli:
http://www.itanimulli.com
Click on it, and see what comes up. DOES ANYBODY THINK THIS IS JUST COINCIDENCE???
Bottom line? It doesn’t matter WHO owns the domain name and “redirects it”. THE QUESTION SHOULD BE WHY was this done to begin with?? What would “possess” Mr. Fenley to do this deed in the first place? More to-the-point however, is simply why would the NSA not strenuously object to this happening? Furthermore, ATT&T and “GoDaddy.com” may be more closely linked than many would think at first glance.
- Zegtelzegtel

-
- Posts: 3602
- Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 5:01 pm
savwafair2012 wrote:Click that shit
huh?

I hope that this site is not infiltrated by dis info agents, but one can not be sure that it isn't, if no one here can prove otherwise. Lisakitty
Nulklear War...In Just Weeks. eeeeeee
-
- Related topics
- Replies
- Views
- Last post
-
- Wikileaks is a Threat To National Security!!!
by savwafair2012 » Wed Apr 07, 2010 6:34 pm - 0 Replies
- 180 Views
- Last post by savwafair2012

Wed Apr 07, 2010 6:34 pm
- Wikileaks is a Threat To National Security!!!
-
- Covert ops of National Security agency
by shiva777 » Sat Dec 18, 2010 8:24 pm - 0 Replies
- 164 Views
- Last post by shiva777

Sat Dec 18, 2010 8:24 pm
- Covert ops of National Security agency
-
- Scientific Freedom and National Security
by 2020vision » Fri Jan 20, 2012 10:53 pm - 0 Replies
- 134 Views
- Last post by 2020vision

Fri Jan 20, 2012 10:53 pm
- Scientific Freedom and National Security
-
- Mobile phones could cause cancer, government agencies admit
1, 2by drjones » Sat May 01, 2010 6:43 pm - 10 Replies
- 1926 Views
- Last post by drjones

Tue Dec 07, 2010 6:05 pm
- Mobile phones could cause cancer, government agencies admit











