Delete your account

If you delete your account, all your content, posts and comments will be assigned to the "Anonymous" user. 

Delete an account

  • Click the "user icon" in the top-right corner of any page and click "Account Settings".
  • Click "Delete account" at the bottom of the page.
  • Click on "I understand, please delete my account." and confirm the account deletion on the next page.

► Important: We can NOT reinstate your account and content once it was deleted!