Different types of questions for the Flat Earthers

I haven’t noticed these types of questions asked before so I figure I’ll give it a go.

Every discussion is about tests and observations done on the surface of the earth, be it flat or spherical. I have some questions that came to mind that are a bit different.

If the earth is flat:

Why is the earth in a different situation from what is observed through a telescope of other bodies?

What is “under” the earth? Kind of the same question… What is holding the earth up and what is under that/it?

If it is true that people are in-the-know that the earth is flat:

Why keep such a secret? Just put the truth out there. It doesn’t affect anything since we have religion anyway.

Why waste your life and resources on studying and exploring a false ideology when you could actually get answers from finding out what is really going on? Hell, if I was a scientist that knew that the world was actually flat, I would spend my time researching the edges and what is under us. Why keep researching a lie for absolutely nothing?

These are just some of the things that popped into my mind while sitting in my car listening to music…

4 Likes

Oh gawwwwdddd, let it die already!

If the earth is round like a bowling ball, where are the three little holes for God’s fingers…? Bet you never thought of that! Globetards.

:joy:

8 Likes

Lol u fkin rascal :rofl::rofl:

Lol, hey! This is an old school question for here! Better than all the political crap! What better do you have to talk about anyway? Aliens? Demons? Ghosts? Bring it for a change! I have witnessed a few things in my life.

Sorry… I think you’re close but not totally correct… The Earth is egg shaped and almost ready to hatch… :grinning: It has a yellow, creamy center… When it matures enough, the giant snake creature will spring forth and attack the Universe…

2 Likes

Now if you look into Asian myths, you might have something there…

1 Like