IF Aliens 👽 are demons👹

If aliens are demons, and part of blue beam or behind the nwo and the likes…
My question is this.

Why would they need technology to do what is said that will happen to mankind?
I aint no expert in biblical writings, I am also not a expert in Ufo phenomena
But in what I have read, and followed on this site over the years, is i see no connection between demons using advanced technology to usurp the planet.

And on a side note, if this technology has been aroung for thousands of years or longer, just “hidden” , aint no way it could be kept a secret for such a long time.

I am looking forward to the other aspects of this conversation.
I am not making fun, just teying to get the mixed information into this thread, and that thread and from long time ago threads into one super thread.

Please commence…

10 Likes

It’s all just various types of swamp gas.

4 Likes

I can smell your methane

1 Like

You know you like it

1 Like

Your gross lol

2 Likes

Interesting, there are more than a few who have said this and that about this very subject and passionately too, but yet, no one has a answer to this query?

1 Like

Absolutely.

It’s more like people want to get involved with topics that are opinionated, or politically driven, or just to derail.

Ultimately you called everyone out on their horse shit and no one wants to admit it.

Personally I think the whole “aliens are demons” bit is to throw people off course, unless the word demons has two meanings much like many other American English words do.

Supposedly they enslave us to harvest their gold :woman_shrugging:

I dunno man, I woke up to a redheads fat ass sitting in my face inducing that wonderful sarcasm of mine with with slight does of brutal honesty.

Here’s some of that swamp gas…

2 Likes

Maybe its horseshit, maybe its not?
I want to see writings/articles that leave no room for error.
Cool pic, you musta eaten a whole can o beams fer that one lol

1 Like