No Jab, No Job!

Saw this pop up on my feed, company based in london, i work in construction industry but in Manchester, see how long it takes to reach me!

9 Likes

On the comment section on my local rag 'the hull daily mail ’ there is a total knob who is sacking any staff who refuse to take the jab. I said about those who can’t due to medical religious or ethnic beliefs. And he said there gone! This has to be fought and fought hard because these have ligit reason to not take one and under UK law are protected by racial religious or disability laws. I even told this dick hope your insurance is upto date and have a good solicitor. I am getting so sick of this shit now. If an employer forces anyone to take a vaxx get it in writing in a legal format and make it explain that ANY adverse effects illnesses or death will hold that employer fully liable for any and all damages. We need to fight back against this shit because these unreported peaceful protests are doing nothing to end this.

12 Likes

Saw Poundland-Rod-Stewart’s interview with Julia Hartley Brewer, who despite professing to be pro-jab verbally demolished him.

Amongst his assertions were:

• He doesn’t care whether staff have had the Flu or MMR Jab; only 2 doses of the COVID jab
  • COVID is the Flu
  • The ones rejecting the jab are “the bad guys”
  • It is absolutely his business to have access to his employees medical information
8 Likes