What’s up with 5g?

Paris, France:
Officials are installing radiation monitors near 5g towers. Other countries throughout Europe are working to ban 5g all together.

2 Likes

They have to do something with all the Illegal immigrants they have allowed to turn the city into a literal cess pit. No one asked why all the immigrants had the latest smart phones did they? No one asked how they were allowed to march across Europe. Those people will never leave on their own accord.

There was a video years ago of a US deep state military or intelligence guy at a conference basically making a frantic plea to install 5g as fast as possible, it was a race against time (cant find the video anymore). I am no scientist but from what I understand 5g operates at the same frequency as the oxygen molecule, wifi same frequency as h20. Having been heated up internally using remote neural monitoring tech myself and turning off the wifi helped a lot, also our wireless home phones - bad news, tossed them all years ago. Anyways could it be that they are 5 G-ing the crap out of people? There is no pandemic, just people with masks on and they can focus on that little pocket of air in the mask. Just spit balling here, but these are the times we are living in.

Are they going to use 5g to deal with the immigrant problem in Europe?

2 Likes

Dealing with the politicians doing it would be much quicker I am sure. Its time to stand up and fight back.

1 Like